Broker List
REGION DESIGNATION CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Ivar's Corporate Director of Sales and Marketing Chris Lewark Cell: 206 396 2062 cpl@keepclam.com
Ivar's Corporate Food Service Sales Manager Nate Heath Cell 206 948 1372 nateh@keepclam.com
Ivar's Corporate Retail Sales Manager and Food Service Sales and Marketing Executive Peg Hamill Cell: 425 493 1402 pegh@keepclam.com
Ivar's Corporate Food Service and Club Account Executive Mat Hudgens Cell: 253 508 1684 math@keepclam.com
REGION BROKER CONTACT ADDRESS PHONE FAX EMAIL
Arizona Acosta Arizona Mike Kromrie 1522 W. Todd Drive, Suite C-106, Tempe, AZ 85283 602-750-7537 mkromrie@acosta.com
Western Washington State/Alaska Acosta - Seattle Doug Hexum 22407 68th Ave South kent, WA 98032 208-412-5232 dhexum@acosta.com
Eastern Washington State Acosta - Spokane Brent Romaneschi 9922 East Montgomery Dr. Bay 21 Spokane Valley, WA 99206 509-924-7915 bromaneschi@acosta.com
Oregon Acosta -Portland Sheryl Soliday 22407 68th Ave South kent, WA 98032 503-213-1009 ssoliday@acosta.com
Southern California (San Luis Obispo and below) Acosta- Southern CA Chuck Whitesell 708 Nogales Street, City of Industry, CA 91748 213-479-4705 cwhitesell@acosta.com
Montana, Wyoming Acosta- Montana David Pytlinski 1175 South 25th Street West, Billings, MT 59102 720-878-4533 dpytlinski@acosta.com
Utah Acosta- Utah Eric Neuenschwander 1930 Milestone Drive, Salt Lake City, Utah 84104 801-633-4482 eneuenschwander@acosta.com
Hawaii Acosta- Hawaii Brian Kunihiro 98-027 Hekaha Street Building 3 Suites 29-30, Aiea, Hawaii 96701 808-388-9697 bkunihiro@acosta.com
Idaho Acosta- Idaho Eric Neuenschwander 10439 Emerald Street Boise, Idaho 83704 801-633-4482 eneuenschwander@acosta.com
Colorado Acosta- Colorado David Pytlinski 2534 18th Street Denver, Colorado 80211 720-878-4533 dpytlinski@acosta.com
Nevada/ Las Vegas Acosta- Las Vegas Weston Robinson 2925 Coleman Street- North Las Vegas, Nevada 702-592-4839 wrrobinson@acosta.com
Nevada/ Reno Acosta- Reno Rob Teddy 44 Glen Carran Street Circle Sparks, NV 89431 775-848-9286 rteddy@acosta.com
Northern CA Acosta- Northern CA Rob Teddy 44 Glen Carran Street Circle Sparks, NV 89431 775-848-9286 rteddy@acosta.com
REGION BROKER CONTACT ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
Texas Jones Neitzel Co. Brad McCauley 1927 Westridge Drive, Irving, TX 75038 214 526 2876 bmccauley@jonesneitzel.com
CONTACT DESIGNATION PHONE EMAIL
Steve Freeman Resource Marketing, VP of Sales 425-890-6566 steve@nextstepclubsolutions.com
C: 425.890.6566